O nas
Pokaż menu

Członkowie

l.p. nazwa firmy osoba reprezentująca adres firmy tel., e-mail, www.
1 Przedsiębiorstwo Usługowo-Produkcyjne
Agromix Sp. z o.o.
Józef Dworakowski Rojęczyn 36
64-200 Rydzyna
tel. 65 538 81 67, 65 538 81 81
fax 65 538 82 76,
+48 601 921 115
office@agromix.agro.pl
www.agromix.agro.pl
2 GPR BETA Sp. z o.o. Axel Herweg Ulikowo 20
73-131 Pęzino
tel. 91 561 80 30
fax 91 578 88 24
herweg@pro.onet.pl
betaulikowo@onet.pl
 
3 Przedsiębiorstwo Handlowo Usługowe Kowalski Jan Kowalski Cichoradz 8
87-133 Rzęczkowo
fax 56 678 15 20
+ 48 509 466 397
j.kowalski@cichoradz.pl
www.cichoradz.pl/kowalski/
4 Raitech Sp. z o.o. Wiesław Kujawa ul. Bydgoska 41
86-061 Brzoza
tel. 52 381 04 15
fax 52 381 06 09
+48 601 063 740
kujawa.wieslaw@raitech.pl
www.raitech.pl
5 Przedsiębiorstwo Spedycyjno-Transportowe Lebarto Leon Kaczmarek ul. Sadowa 9
Pysząca
63-100 Śrem
fax 61 283 40 02
+ 48 601 093 001
leon@lebarto.pl
ww.lebarto.pl
6 Przedsiębiorstwo Wielobranżowe Agro-Eko Grzegorz Pilch Grzegorz Pilch ul. Raciborska 109
48-130 Kietrz
tel. 77 471 17 65-67
fax 77 485 50 89
+48 606 127 127
biuro@agro-eko.com.pl
www.agro-eko.com.pl
7 Agrohandel s.j. Ireneusz Plecety ul. Jaworzyńska 261
59-220 Legnica
tel.76 850 61 13
fax. 76 850 61 13
+48 605 547 810
iplecety@agrohandel.com.pl
www.agrohandel.com.pl
8 Agrom Sp. z o.o. Przemysław Pruchniewski Łubowo 15
62-260 Łubowo
tel./fax 61 427 52 39
+48 602 529 824
p.pruchniewski@agrom.pl
www.agrom.pl
9 Agencja Promocji Rolnictwa i Agrobiznesu APRA Sp. z o.o. Zbigniew Studniarski Myślęcinek
ul. Bażancia 1
86-031 Osielsko
tel.  52 584 17 40
+48 608 209 478
apra@apra.pl
www.apra.pl
10 Przedsiębiorstwo Produkcyjne Handlowo-Usługowe „Agro-Beta” Skarszyn Sp. z o.o. Zbigniew Sidorowski,
Tadeusz Jokiel
Skarszyn 36
55-100 Trzebnica
tel. 71 312 75 81
fax 71 312 75 93
biuro@agro-beta.pl
www.agro-beta.pl
11 Spedytor Sp. z o.o. Szybalski Zygmunt,
Ludwiczak Grzegorz
ul. Nad Kanią 107 C
63-800 Gostyń
tel. 65 572 59 26
fax 65 572 59 26
spedytor9@wp.pl
12 „Świerkot” sp. z o.o. Świerkot Jakub ul. Pocztowa 7
43-267 Kryry
tel. 32 449 11 82
fax 32 449 11 83
+48 600 850 937
biuro@swierkot.pl
kuba@swierkot.pl
www.swierkot.pl
13 Przedsiębiorstwo Rolne   „ŁUKASZÓW” sp. z o.o. Andrzej Chmielewski Łukaszów 19/1
59-516 Zagrodno
tel. 76 877 33 72 tel. 76 877 33 71
prlukaszow@bbk.pl